Miami-Dade College Logo Academic and Student Affairs
leftgradient
 

Campus

Coordinator

Associate/Academic Dean

NORTH

Maria Martinez-Alfonso
Intervention Specialist
11380 N.W. 27th Avenue, Rm. 1173
Miami, FL  33167
(305) 237-8419
mmarti10@mdc.edu

Dr. Efrain Venezuela
Associate Dean, Academic  Affairs
11380 N.W. 27th Avenue, Rm. 1312
Miami, FL  33167
(305) 237-8388
evenezue@mdc.edu

KENDALL

Maria R. Walker
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
11011 S.W. 104 Street, Rm. R243
Miami, FL  33176
(305) 237-2569
mracines@mdc.edu

John Adkins
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
11011 S.W. 104 Street, Rm. 8218
Miami, FL  33186
(305) 237-2434
jadkins@mdc.edu 

WOLFSON

Virginia Soto
Director, Student Recruitment
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Rm. 3113
Miami, FL  33132
(305) 237-3487
vsoto@mdc.edu

Dr. Victor Vazquez-Hernandez
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Rm. 1367
Miami, FL  33132
(305) 237-3479
vvazquez@mdc.edu

MEDICAL

Paola Documet, Director of Student & Administration Services                         950 N.W. 20th Street, Rm. 1115-7    Miami, FL   33127                                  
(305) 237-4477         
pdocumet@mdc.edu

 

HOMESTEAD

Wilette Taylor
Admissions Officer/Administrative Supervisor
500 College Terrace, Rm. 106
Homestead, Florida  33030
(305) 237-5022
wtaylor@mdc.edu

Dr. James Watson
Director New Student Center
500 College Terrace, Rm. A230-2
Homestead, Florida  33030
(305) 237-5075
jwatson@mdc.edu

INTERAMERICAN

Jennifer Sarria, New Student Center
(305) 237-6483  
jsarria@mdc.edu

Kelly Hernandez,  Recruitment Director
(305) 237-6366  
khernan1@mdc.edu

InterAmerican Campus
627 S.W. 27th Avenue,
Miami, FL 33135         

Manuel Lorenzo
Associate Dean Academic Affairs
627 S.W. 27th Avenue
Room 1308-3C
Miami, FL  33135
(305) 237-6150
mlorenz2@mdc.edu

HIALEAH

Maria Guntin
1780 W. 49th Street, Room 1776
Hialeah, FL  33012
(305) 237-8745
mguntin@mdc.edu

Dr. Caridad Castro
Chairperson, Liberal Arts & Sciences
1780 W. 49th Street, Room 1413-1
Hialeah, FL  33012
(305) 237-8004
ccastro@mdc.edu

WEST

Sahyli Galera
Program Leader
3800 N.W. 115 Ave, Rm. 1204
Doral, FL  33178
(305) 237-8912
sgalera@mdc.edu

Dr. Chantelle MacPhee  
Academic Chairperson, Art and Letters 3800 N.W. 115 Avenue, Rm. 1237
Doral, FL  33178
(305) 237-8932
cmacphee@mdc.edu

DISTRICT ACADEMIC  AFFAIRS

Rosario S. Román
District Director
School & College Relations/Articulation
District at Wolfson
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Rm. 1440-01
Miami, FL  33132
(305) 237-3529
rroman@mdc.edu

 


 
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2015 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top