Miami Dade College

Athletics

2014 Schedule

Scrimmages

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday 1/21/14 St. Thomas University Miami Gardens 6 p.m.
Friday 1/24/14 Barry University Miami Shores 6 p.m.

Regular Season

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday 1/31/14 San Jacinto - St. Petersburg Tournament St. Petersburg
(Jack Russell Stadium)
5:30 p.m.
Saturday 2/1/14 St. Petersburg St. Petersburg
(Walter Fuller Complex)
10 a.m.
Saturday 2/1/14 Seminole State - St. Petersburg Tournament St. Petersburg
(Walter Fuller Complex)
2 p.m.
Sunday 2/2/14 Chipola - St. Petersburg Tournament S. Petersburg
(Joe DiMaggio Complex)
10 a.m.
Tuesday 2/4/14 Broward College Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Wednesday 2/5/14 Palm Beach State College * Palm Beach, Fla. 4 p.m.
Saturday 2/8/14 St. Petersburg Kendall, Fla. 12 & 3 p.m.
Tuesday 2/11/14 Palm Beach State College * Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Wednesday 2/12/14 Broward College Davie, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 2/19/14 Elev8 Academy Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Friday 2/21/14 Santa Fe Kendall, Fla. 1 & 3 p.m.
Saturday 2/22/14 Hillsborough Kendall, Fla. 12 & 3 p.m.
Monday 2/24/14 St. Thomas University Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Wednesday 2/26/14 Elev8 Academy Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Friday 2/28/14 Central Florida Kendall, Fla. 2 p.m.
Saturday 3/1/14 St. Petersburg St. Petersburg, Fla. 2 & 5 p.m.
Tuesday 3/4/14 Palm Beach State College * Palm Beach, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 3/5/14 Palm Beach State College * Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Friday 3/7/14 Team Ontario Kendall, Fla. 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/8/14 Elev8Academy Kendall, Fla. 1 p.m.
Tuesday 3/11/14 Broward College Davie, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 3/12/14 Broward College* Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Friday 3/14/14 Eastern Florida State College* Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Saturday 3/15/14 Eastern Florida State College* Kendall, Fla. 1 p.m.
Monday 3/17/14 Northwood Kendall, Fla. 2 p.m.
Tuesday 3/18/14 Indian River Ft. Pierce 4 p.m.
Wednesday 3/19/14 Indian River Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Friday 3/21/14 Palm Beach State College * Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Saturday 3/22/14 Palm Beach State College * Palm Beach, Fla. 1 p.m.
Tuesday 3/25/14 Broward College Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 3/26/14 Broward College Davie, Fla. 4 p.m.
Friday 3/28/14 Indian River Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Saturday 3/29/14 Indian River Ft. Pierce 1 p.m.
Monday 3/31/14 Ave Maria University Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 4/2/14 Ave Maria University Ft. Mayers 3:30 p.m.
Friday 4/4/14 Eastern Florida State College* Melbourne, Fla. 6 p.m.
Saturday 4/5/14 Eastern Florida State College* Melbourne, Fla. 1 p.m.
Tuesday 4/8/14 Indian River Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 4/9/14 Indian River Ft. Pierce 4 p.m.
Wednesday 4/11/14 Elev8Academy Kendall, FL 3 p.m.
Tuesday 4/15/14 Palm Beach State College * Palm Beach, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 4/16/14 Palm Beach State College * Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Friday 4/18/14 Eastern Florida State College* Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Saturday 4/19/14 Eastern Florida State College* Melbourne, Fla. 1 p.m.
Tuesday 4/22/14 Broward College Davie, Fla. 4 p.m.
Wednesday 4/23/14 Broward College Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Friday 4/25/14 St Thomas University Miami Gardens 6 p.m.
Saturday 4/28/14 St. Thomas University Kendall, Fla. 4 p.m.
Fri-Tue 5/9-13/14 FCSAA State Tournament Lakeland, Fla. TBA