Campus Phone Numbers and Locations

InterAmerican: 305-237-6203, Room 6021-44

Kendall: 305-237-2616, Room 6219

North: 305-237-1433, Room 2256

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Staff Directory

Dr. Susan Neimand Dean, School of Education sneimand@mdc.edu 305.237.6162 6021-33/InterAmerican
Iris Strachan Chair, Early Childhood Education istracha@mdc.edu 305.237.6122 2256-21/North 6021-35/InterAmerican
Dr. Shanika Taylor Chair, K-12 Teacher Education Programs Staylor1@mdc.edu 305.237.6567 6021-39/InterAmerican
Mr. Carlos Rossie Director, Center for Professional Development crossie1@mdc.edu 305.237..6188 6021-37/InterAmerican
Yolanda Borroto Director, Pre-School Lab yborrot1@mdc.edu 305.237.1733 601-3/North
Vacant Program Manager   305.237.6568 6021-46/InterAmerican
Dee Candales Director, Student Teaching & Field Placement dcandale@mdc.edu 305.237-6373 6021-40/InterAmerican
Dr. Colin Anderson Director, Assessment canders1@mdc.edu 305.237.6479 6021-43/InterAmerican
Cynthia Mueller Coordinator, E-Portfolio cmueller@mdc.edu 305.237.6519 6021-47/InterAmerican
Christina Ondaro Recruitment and Retention Manager condaro@mdc.edu 305.237.2721 6219-15/Kendall
Professor Suzanne Cruz Faculty, Early Childhood Education Scruz6@mdc.edu 305.237.6028 6021-11/InterAmerican
Dr. Jasmine Diaz Faculty, Teacher Education Program jdiaz14@mdc.edu 305.237.6482 6021-25/InterAmerican
Dr. Raul Escarpio Faculty, Teacher Education Program rescarpi@mdc.edu 305.237.6076 6021-15/InterAmerican
Dr. Jessica Espinosa Faculty, Early Childhood Education jespino2@mdc.edu 305.237.6606 6021-05/InterAmerican
Vacant Faculty, Early Childhood Education   305.237.6064 6021-40/InterAmerican
Professor Dorothy Koffler Faculty, Early Childhood Education dkoffler@mdc.edu 305.237.5302 B139/Homestead
Dr. Annmarie Masi Faculty, Teacher Education Program amasi@mdc.edu 305.237.0417 2256-18/North
Dr. Aile Montoya Faculty, Teacher Education Program amontoy3@mdc.edu 305.237.2926 6219-8/Kendall
Dr. Marlene Morales Faculty, Teacher Education Program mmorale1@mdc.edu 305.237.6223 6021-19/InterAmerican
Dr. Christina More Muelle Faculty, Early Childhood Education cmuelle@mdc.edu 305.237.1451 2256-23/North
Vacant Faculty, Early Childhood Education   305.237.6067 6021-12/InterAmerican
Professor Lucia Obregon Faculty, Early Childhood Education lobregon@mdc.edu 305.237.2452 6219-28/Kendall
Vacant Faculty, Early Childhood Education   305.237.6230 6021-16/InterAmerican
Dr. Oneyda Paneque Faculty, Teacher Education Program opaneque@mdc.edu 305.237.6707 6021-17/InterAmerican
Dr. Ryan Pontier Faculty, Teacher Education Program & Early Childhood Education (TESOL) rpontier@mdc.edu 305.237.6557 6021-03/InterAmerican
Vacant Faculty, Early Childhood Education   305.237.6206 6021-09/InterAmerican
Professor Rebbeca Sanchez Faculty, Teacher Education Program rsanche1@mdc.edu 305.237.3471 3506-18/Wolfson
Professor Merlina Silvera Faculty, Early Childhood Education msilvera@mdc.edu 305.237.6225 6021-01/InterAmerican
Dr. Thomas Uhle Jr. Faculty, Teacher Education Program tuhlejr@mdc.edu 305.237.6118 6021-14/InterAmerican
Professor Regina Williams Faculty, Teacher Education Program Rwilla8@mdc.edu 305.237.6251 6021-13/InterAmerican
Dana Alexander P/T Advisor  dalexan1@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Linda Ansley P/T Advisor  lansley@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Sabrina Blakely-Green P/T Advisor  sblakely@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Sandra Cuevas-Fermin P/T Advisor  scuevasf@mdc.edu 305.237.2616 6219/Kendall
Michelle Donoso P/T Advisor mdonoso@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Ariana Fernandez P/T Advisor aferna15@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Seila Guerra P/T Advisor sguerra1@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Marina Hernandez P/T Advisor mhernan1-r@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Maggie Lorenzo P/T Advisor mlorenz5@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Sandra Puello P/T Advisor spuello@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Leslie Serrano P/T Advisor lserrano@mdc.edu 305.237.2616 6219/Kendall
Alexandra Alvarez P/T Livetext Support aalvar17@mdc.edu 305.237.6139 602147/InterAmerican
Leonor Alvarez-Perez P/T Administrative Coordinator lalvar4@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 602100/InterAmerican
Jazmina Diaz Administrative Assistant jdiaz1@mdc.edu 305.237.6180 602136/InterAmerican
Teresa Curtis P/T Administrative Coordinator tcurtis@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Patricia M. Fundora P/T Data Coordinator pfundora@mdc.edu 305.237.6189 602143/InterAmerican
Stephanie Freiria P/T E-Portfolio Support sfreiria@mdc.edu 305.237.6139 602147/InterAmerican
Gilberto Gonzalez Menendez Database and Reports Analyst ggonza16@mdc.edu 305.237.6048 602143/InterAmerican
Obumneme Isi P/T Administrative Coordinator oisis@mdc.edu 305.237.6589 602123/InterAmerican
Emily Martinez P/T Clerk emarti7@mdc.edu 305.237.2616 6219/Kendall
Rene Martinez P/T Fingerprinter rmarti22@mdc.edu 305.237.6456 602156/InterAmerican
Jocelyn Muñoz P/T Book Orders and Livetext Support jmunoz3@mdc.edu 305.237.6139 602147/InterAmerican
Maria Monje Ramos P/T E-Portfolio Support mmonjera@mdc.edu 305.237.6139 602147/InterAmerican
Gretel Perez P/T Administrative Coordinator gperez5@mdc.edu 305.237.6108 602141/InterAmerican
Monica Puelles Account Specialist III/Pre-School Lab mpuelles@mdc.edu 305.237.1036 601-01/Pre School Lab
Jillian Tomaselli P/T Grant Professional jtomasel@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Mirna Viciedo Administrative Assistant mviciedo@mdc.edu 305.237.6162 602134/InterAmerican