Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Our Staff
  Name: Russell Kauffman
Title:Technical Support Manager
Email: rkaufma2@mdc.edu
Name: Osniel Capote
Title: Network Technician/Coordinator
Email: ocapote@mdc.edu
Name: Enrique Calixto
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: ecalixto@mdc.edu
Name: Carlo Cappellini
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: ccappell@mdc.edu
Name: Felix Maymi
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: fmaymi@mdc.edu
Name: Harold Pencar
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: hpencar@mdc.edu
Name: David Rubio
Title: Instructional Support Specialist
Email: drubio@mdc.edu
Name: Mauricio Flor
Title: Instructional Support Specialist
Email: mflor@mdc.edu
       

 
 
MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News