English
English & Communications Department Adjunct Faculty
Name Discipline E-Mail
Ali, Jeanne English jeanne.ali@mdc.edu
Blanton, Jerry English jerry.blanton@mdc.edu
Carrington, Richard English richard.carrington@mdc.edu
Cortez, Janet English janet.cortez@mdc.edu
Fernandez-Sterling, Rita (Guest Instructor) English ritamaria.fernandez-sterling@mdc.edu
Gache-Briccola, Sherie English sherie.gache-briccola@mdc.edu
Gray, Frances English frances.gray@mdc.edu
Gyenisze, Debbie English debbie.gyenisze@mdc.edu
Kosak, Philip D. English philip.kosak@mdc.edu
Matthews, Debra English debra.matthews@mdc.edu
Miller, Farren English farren.miller@mdc.edu
McBride, Jodi English jodi.mcbride@mdc.edu
McCormick, Caridad English caridad.mccormick@mdc.edu
McFrederick, Carol English carol.mcfrederick@mdc.edu
Monck, Peter (Guest Instructor) English peter.monck@mdc.edu
Panzer, Frederick English frederick.panzer@mdc.edu
Payne, Franklin English franklin.payne@mdc.edu
Samuel, Winthrop English winthrop.samuel@mdc.edu
Signore, Richard English richard.signore@mdc.edu
Stone, Alissa P. English alissa.stone@mdc.edu
Wohlgemuth, Arthur English arthur.wohlgemuth@mdc.edu
Name Discipline E-Mail
Ganivet, Fernando Speech fernando.ganivet@mdc.edu
Lichtman, Susan Speech susan.lichtman@mdc.edu
Meeks, Mercedes Speech mercedes.meeks@mdc.edu
Rosen, Kristin Speech kristin.rosen@mdc.edu
Stahre, Catherine Speech catherine.stahre@mdc.edu
Steinberg, David Speech david.steinberg@mdc.edu
Van Deuren, Peter Speech peter.vandeuren@mdc.edu
Zaldivar, Alexander Speech alexander.zaldivar@mdc.edu

 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.