Social Sciences
Faculty
Juan Abascal Juan Abascal, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-3
Phone: (305) 237 -2478
jabascal@mdc.edu
Dominic Brucato Dominic Brucato, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-2
Phone: (305) 237 -2447
dbrucato@mdc.edu
Melissa Buehler Melissa Buehler, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-23
Phone: (305) 237 -2667
mbuehler@mdc.edu
Melissa Buehler Sandra Castillo, MA
Room: 6206-12
Phone: (305) 237 -2696
scastill@mdc.edu
Kimberly Coffman Kimberly Coffman, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-13
Phone: (305) 237 -2127
kcoffman@mdc.edu
Vellisse Grimes Vellisse P. Grimes, MS
Room: 6206-19
Phone: (305) 237 -0756
vgrimes@mdc.edu
Jose Guntin Jose A. Guntin, MS
Room: 6206-10
Phone: (305) 237 -2668
jguntin@mdc.edu
Suzanne Mignone Suzanne Mignone, PsyD.
Room: 6206-26
Phone: (305) 237 -0637
smignone@mdc.edu
Teresita Pedraza Teresita Pedraza, MPA
Room: 6206-24
Phone: (305) 237 -2443
tpedraza@mdc.edu
Yuly Pomares Yuly B. Pomares, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-14
Phone: (305) 237 -2433
ypomares@mdc.edu
Deborah Powell Deborah Powell, MA
Room: 6206-15
Phone: (305) 237 -2440
dpowell@mdc.edu
Mildred Roqueta Mildred Roqueta, MS
Room: 6206-1
Phone: (305) 237 -2379
mroqueta@mdc.edu
David Shaheen David Shaheen, D.A
Room: 6206-20
Phone: (305) 237 -2289
dshaheen@mdc.edu
Richard Townsend Richard Townsend, M.Ed.
Room: 6206-16
Phone: (305) 237 -2493
rtownsend@mdc.edu
Stuart Williams Stuart K. Williams, MA
Room: 6206-27
Phone: (305) 237 -2834
swillia3@mdc.edu
Clifford Young Clifford W. Young, Ed.D.
Room: 6206-28
Phone: (305) 237 -2944
cyoung@mdc.edu
Stuart Williams Lourdes Rassi, Ph.D
Room: 6205
Phone: (305) 237- 2215
lrassi@mdc.edu
   


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.