Social Sciences
Faculty
Juan Abascal Juan Abascal, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-3
Phone: (305) 237-2478
jabascal@mdc.edu
Emilia K. Baron Emilia K. Baron, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-23
Phone: (305) 237-0711
ebaron@mdc.edu
Dominic Brucato Dominic Brucato, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-2
Phone: (305) 237-2447
dbrucato@mdc.edu
  Elizabeth Buchholz
Room: 6306-25
Phone: (305) 237-2605
ebuchhol@mdc.edu
Melissa Buehler Melissa Buehler, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-24
Phone: (305) 237-2667
mbuehler@mdc.edu
Melissa Buehler Sandra Castillo, M.A.
Room: 6206-12
Phone: (305) 237-2696
scastill@mdc.edu
Kimberly Coffman Kimberly Coffman, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-13
Phone: (305) 237-2127
kcoffman@mdc.edu
Vellisse Grimes Vellisse P. Grimes, M.S.
Room: 6206-15
Phone: (305) 237-0756
vgrimes@mdc.edu
Jose Guntin Jose A. Guntin, M.S.
Room: 6206-20
Phone: (305) 237-2668
jguntin@mdc.edu
Suzanne Mignone Suzanne Mignone, Psy.D.
Room: 6206-26
Phone: (305) 237-0637
smignone@mdc.edu
Teresita Pedraza Teresita Pedraza, MPA
Room: 6206-8
Phone: (305) 237-2443
tpedraza@mdc.edu
Yuly Pomares Yuly B. Pomares, Ph.D.
Room: 6206-28
Phone: (305) 237-2433
ypomares@mdc.edu
  Krystal Ribot
Room: 6206-09
Phone: (305) 237-2682
kribot@mdc.edu
Mildred Roqueta Mildred Roqueta, Ed.D.
Room: 6206-1
Phone: (305) 237-2379
mroqueta@mdc.edu
 

Shawn Schwaner
Room: 6306-24
Phone: (305) 237-2563
sschwane@mdc.edu

David Shaheen David Shaheen, D.A.
Room: 6206-16
Phone: (305) 237-2289
dshaheen@mdc.edu
Leah Sheaf Leah Sheaf
Room: 6306-23
Phone: (305) 237-2228
lsheaf@mdc.edu
Stuart Williams Stuart K. Williams, M.A.
Room: 6206-27
Phone: (305) 237-2834
swillia3@mdc.edu
       


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.