Miami Dade College Homepage > School of Architecture > About Us

Faculty and Staff Directory

School of Architecture and Interior Design

Main: 305-237-2226

Academic Advisor - Kendall Campus: 305-237-2226

Academic Advisor - North Campus: 305-237-1206

Academic Advisor - Wolfson Campus: 305-237-7156

     

Jose Lozano
Department Chairperson

305-237-0635

   

 

   

Faculty - Kendall Campus

Michelle Cintron 
305-237-0432
mcintron@mdc.edu

Lyle Culver
305-237-2486
lculver1@mdc.edu

Juan Damas
305-237-2326
jdamas@mdc.edu

Marcia Mello
305-237-0615
mlopesde@mdc.edu

Mario Ortega
305-237-0871
mortega@mdc.edu

Amarjeet Sawhney
305-237-2489
asawhney@mdc.edu

Faculty - North Campus

Henry Lares
305-237-6481
henry.lares@mdc.edu

Jose Vazquez
305-237-1809
jose.vazquez@mdc.edu

Maria Zabala
305-237-8470
mzabala@mdc.edu

Faculty- Wolfson Campus

Pilar Benitez
305-237-3296
pbenitez@mdc.edu


 

Oscar De Armas
305-237-3049
odearmas@mdc.edu

 





Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.