Miami Dade College Homepage > Financial Aid > Scholarships


Campus Scholarship Coordinators

 

Collegewide Director

Hialeah Campus

Homestead Campus

David L. Medina 
11011 SW 104 St.,
Room 1127
Miami, FL 33176 
305-237-0384 
dmedina4@mdc.edu

Rebecca Jones 
1776 W 49 St., 
Room 2101 
Hialeah, FL 33012 
305-237-8779 
rjones3@mdc.edu

Roger Veloso 
500 College Terrace, 
Room A-106 
Homestead, FL 33030-6009 
305-237-5028 
rveloso@mdc.edu

InterAmerican Campus

Kendall Campus

Medical Center Campus

Yanak Moreno 
627 SW 27 Ave., 
Room 1117 
Miami, FL 33135 
305-237-6132 
ymoreno@mdc.edu

Latrice Ross 
11011 SW 104 St., 
Room 3116 
Miami, FL 33176-3393 
305-237-0627
lross@mdc.edu

Soraya Bien Aime 
950 NW 20 St., 
Room 1201 
Miami, FL 33127-4428 
305-237-4428
sbienaim@mdc.edu

North Campus

MDC-West

Wolfson Campus

Angelina Cox 
11380 NW 27 Ave., 
Room 1119 
Miami, FL 33167-3495 
305-237-1064 
acox@mdc.edu

Jocilla Brutton 
3800 NW 115 Ave., 
Room 1214 
Doral, FL 33178 
305-237-8994
jbrutto1@mdc.edu

Silvia Suarez 
300 NE Second Ave., 
Room 3115 
Miami, FL 33132-2297 
305-237-7624 
ssuarez@mdc.edu




Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.