Miami Dade College Homepage > School of Justice > About Us


Contact Us


SCHOOL OF JUSTICE ACADEMICS

Kenneth Staab

Department Chairperson

305.237.8166

kstaab@mdc.edu

9111


NORTH CAMPUS

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Location

 Dr. Elizabeth Buchholz

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1873

ebuchhol@mdc.edu

North Campus
Room 9117

Samantha Carlo

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.8072

scarlo1@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 9112

Dr. Caryn Horwitz

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1731

chorwitz@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 9114

Dr. Zulfikar Kalam

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.2228

zkalam@mdc.edu

North Campus
Room 8338-01

Miriam Lorenzo

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1543

mlorenzo@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 9113

Clyde Pfleegor

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1331

cpfleego@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 8340-01

Sharon L. Plotkin

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.8260

spotkin@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 8338-1

Selena Respass

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1530

srespass@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 8338-02

Vincent Como

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.1614

vcomo1@mdc.edu

 North Campus
Room 8336-01


KENDALL CAMPUS

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Location

Dr. Shawn Schwaner

S.O.J Faculty

-----

sschwane@mdc.edu

Kendall Campus
Room 6306-24

Leah Sheaf

S.O.J Faculty

305.237.8161

lsheaf@mdc.edu

Kendall Campus
Room 6306-23 


SCHOOL OF JUSTICE

Dr. Raimundo Socorro

Director School of Justice


O: 305.237.1327

F: 305.237.1687

rsocorro@mdc.edu

North Campus
Room 8309




Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.