Miami Dade College Homepage > Testing > Contact Us


Testing Directory

 

District Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Silvio Rodriguez
Director of Test Administration and Program Evaluation
(305) 237-7492 Wolfson Campus
Room 5601-11
srodrig2@mdc.edu
Mr. John P. Soto
Administrative Support Specialist
(305) 237-7493 Wolfson Campus
Room 5601-8
jsoto1@mdc.edu
Ms. Nazmeydi Cruz 
Administrative Support Assistant
(305) 237-3168 Wolfson Campus 
Room 5601
ncruz@mdc.edu
Ms. Maria Hernandez
Clerk II
(305) 237-7463 Wolfson Campus
Room 5601
mherna12@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employee
TBA 
Testing Support Specialist
TBA Wolfson Campus
Room 5601
TBA

 

Hialeah Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employee
Ms. Dora Mejia-Montoya 
Testing Director
(305) 237-8759 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225-01
dmejiamo@mdc.edu
Ms. Digna Gutierrez 
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-8627 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225
dgutier3@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Diana Nuñez
Examiner
(305) 237-8614 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225
dnunez@mdc.edu
Ms. Ailen Gonzalez
Proctor
(305) 237-8791 Hialeah Campus
Room 1225
agonza33@mdc.edu
Ms. Marbelis Hernandez 
Proctor
(305) 237-8614
Hialeah Campus
Room 1220-01
mherna19@mdc.edu
Mr. Jorge Sanchez 
Proctor
(305) 237-8791
Hialeah Campus
Room 1220-01
jsanch16@mdc.edu

 

Homestead Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employee
Mr. Ivo Rokovich
Testing Director
(305) 237-5198 Homestead Campus
Room A114
irokovic@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Renald Lapaix
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus
Room A114
rlapaix@mdc.edu
Mr. Jorge Sanchez 
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus
Room A114
jsanch16@mdc.edu
Mr. Julio Velezon  
Proctor
(305) 237-5105 Homestead Campus
Room A114
jvelezo1@mdc.edu

 

InterAmerican Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Dr. Julio Fernandez de Cueto
Testing Director
(305) 237-6175 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
jferna13@mdc.edu
Ms. Carolina Morales
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-6491 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
cmorale1@mdc.edu
TBA 
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
TBA InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
TBA
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Marina Ayala 
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110 
mayala@mdc.edu
Ms. Duneisy Marrero 
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
dmarrer2@mdc.edu
Ms. Kathryn Parra
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
kparra@mdc.edu
Ms. Catherine Taveras
Proctor
(305) 237-6041 InterAmerican Campus
Room 1110
ctaveras@mdc.edu

 

Kendall Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Juan Carlos Meza
Testing Director
(305) 237-2748 Kendall Campus 
Room R511
jmeza@mdc.edu
Mr. Abdon Quintero
Staff Associate Senior
(305) 237-0892 Kendall Campus 
Room R512
aquinter@mdc.edu
Ms. Carletta Hatcher-Johnston
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-0508 Kendall Campus 
Room R508
chatcher@mdc.edu
Ms. Marian Ruiz
Secretary II
(305) 237-2737 Kendall Campus 
Room R509
mruiz6@mdc.edu
TBA 
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
TBA Kendall Campus
Building R, 5th Floor
TBA
TBA
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
TBA Kendall Campus
Building R, 5th Floor
TBA
Part-Time Employees*
Mr. Humberto Arevalo 
CLEP Coordinator
(305) 237-2341
Kendall Campus
Room R501
harevalo@mdc.edu
Mr. Lew Gallardy 
PERT Coordinator
(305) 237-2930 Kendall Campus
Room R515
lgallard@mdc.edu
*Note: Only selected key Part-Time employees are listed.

 

Medical Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Regina Johnson   
Testing Director
(305) 237-4233 Medical Campus
Room 1302-4
rjohnso8@mdc.edu
Mr. Aurelio Fernandez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-4360 Medical Campus
Room 1303
afernan1@mdc.edu
Ms. Ghebriela Maasho
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-4257 Medical Campus
Room 1302-2
gmaasho@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Tiffany Greene 
Examiner
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
tgreene@mdc.edu
Mr. Patrick Destinoble
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus 
Room 1303
pdestino@mdc.edu
Mr. Richard Diaz
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
rdiazjr@mdc.edu
Ms. Sara Guerra  
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
sguerra@mdc.edu
Ms. Indira Martinez 
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
imartin3@mdc.edu
Ms. Felicita Peraza   
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus 
Room 1303
fperaza@mdc.edu
Ms. Maydeline Ramos 
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
mramos2@mdc.edu
Ms. Alejandra Vazquez 
Proctor
(305) 237-4275 Medical Campus
Room 1303
avazque4@mdc.edu

 

North and MEEC Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Marisel Madrigal
Testing Director
(305) 237-1018 North Campus
Room 1171-1
mmadriga@mdc.edu
Ms. Marlen Gonzalez
Staff Associate Senior
(305) 237-1125 North Campus
Room 1169
mgonzal6@mdc.edu
Mr. Custell Smith
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1038 North Campus
Room 1171
csmith6@mdc.edu
Mr. Harry Frezin
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1594 North Campus
Room 1168
hfrezin@mdc.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Lugo-Martinez
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-1663 North Campus
Room 1168
elugomar@mdc.edu
TBA 
Senior Clerk
TBA North Campus
Room 1171
TBA
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Adriana Alvarez
Examiner
(305) 237-1015 North Campus
Room 1160
aalvar10@mdc.edu
Mr. Rhony Jean Simon
Examiner
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
rjeansim@mdc.edu
Ms. Porshia Azard  
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus
Room 1160
pazad@mdc.edu
Ms. Lisandra Echemendia  
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
lechemen@mdc.edu
Mr. Enryo Longchamp 
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
elongcha@mdc.edu
Ms. Karina Rey  
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
krey@mdc.edu
Ms. Andria Suarez  
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
asuarez4@mdc.edu
Mr. Jorge Torres  
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus 
Room 1160
jtorres9@mdc.edu
krey@mdc.edu
Ms. Ashley Williams 
Proctor
(305) 237-1015 North Campus
Room 1160
awillia9@mdc.edu

 

West Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Ms. Mayte Castro Pino
Testing Director
(305) 237-8536 MDC-West
Room 2110
mpino@mdc.edu
Ms. Sahyli Galera
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-8912 MDC-West
Room 2110
sgalera@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Ms. Gisselle Martinez
Examiner
(305) 237-8979 MDC-West 
Room 2110
gmartin7@mdc.edu
Ms. Yanelys Rodriguez
Proctor
(305) 237-8979 MDC-West
Room 2110
yrodrig9@mdc.edu

 

Wolfson Testing Staff ▼

  PHONE LOCATION E-MAIL
Full-Time Employees
Mr. Marc Webb 
Testing Director
(305) 237-3188 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
mwebb@mdc.edu
Ms. Yara Ribero
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-3519 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
yribero@mdc.edu
Ms. Debra Mancebo
Testing and Assessment Specialist
(305) 237-3522 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
dmancebo@mdc.edu  
Ms. Stasia Jones
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
(305) 237-3523 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
sjones3@mdc.edu
Ms. Maria E. Rodriguez
Student Services Assistant II, Testing and Assessment
(305) 237-7603 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
mrodrig2@mdc.edu
Part-Time Employees
Mr. Francisco Alvarez
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
falvarez@mdc.edu
Ms. Sharon Dowdy-Brown
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
sdowdy@mdc.edu
Mr. Jonathan Gonzalez 
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus 
Room 3104
jgonza33@mdc.edu
Ms. Belen Sanchez 
Examiner
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus 
Room 3104
bsanche2@mdc.edu
Mr. Carl-Henri Beaubrun 
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
cbeaubru@mdc.edu
Ms. Shawnese Eberhart
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
seberhar@mdc.edu
Ms. Natalie Echavarria 
Proctor
(305) 237-3011 Wolfson Campus
Room 3104
nechavar@mdc.edu

 




Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.