MDC-TV Advisory Committee

The MDC-TV Advisory Committee offers input regarding the operational aspects of the College’s television station in order to maintain the highest standard of broadcast excellence.

Doug Harding
Director, Media Services
Wolfson Campus

Teddie Laing
Chair, School of Business
North Campus

Cristina Mateo
Senior Director, Campus Administration
North Campus

Manny Perez
North Campus

Gregory Baker
Director, Consumer Services Dept.
Miami-Dade County


Juan Mendieta
Director of Communications

Bernadette Morris
President, Sonshine Communications

Alejandro Rios
Media Specialist

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas
Dean, Academic and Student Services
Homestead Campus

Barry Gordon
Executive Director