MDC-TV Advisory Committee

The MDC-TV Advisory Committee offers input regarding the operational aspects of the College’s television station in order to maintain the highest standard of broadcast excellence.

Doug Harding
Director, Media Services
Wolfson Campus
dharding@mdc.edu

Teddie Laing
Chair, School of Business
North Campus
tlaing@mdc.edu

Cristina Mateo
Senior Director, Campus Administration
North Campus
mmateo@mdc.edu

Manny Perez
CCIO
North Campus
mperez@mdc.edu

Gregory Baker
Director, Consumer Services Dept.
Miami-Dade County
gbaker@miamidade.gov

 

Juan Mendieta
Director of Communications
jmendiet@mdc.edu

Bernadette Morris
President, Sonshine Communications
jbmorris@sonshine.com

Alejandro Rios
Media Specialist
arios1@mdc.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas
Dean, Academic and Student Services
Homestead Campus
jthomas2@mdc.edu

Barry Gordon
Executive Director
MDC-TV
bgordon@mdc.edu