Miami Dade College Logo Medical Campus Banner with Medical Photo
leftgradient
View another program:
 
Faculty and Staff
 
Susan Kass

Susan Kass, Ed.D., R.D.H
Professor and Program Coordinator

Office: 2256
Phone: 305-237-4029
Email: susan.kass@mdc.edu

Dr. Susan Hudson Dr. Alicia Abreu, D.D.S.
Clinical Supervisor

Office: 1127
Phone: 305-237-4379
Email: aabreu1@mdc.edu
       
Amparo Sierra

Jennyfer Gutierrez
Office Manager

Office: 1135-1
Phone: 305-237-4142
Email: jgutie1@mdc.edu

Rebecca Smith Rebecca Smith, Ed.D., R.D.H.
Associate Professor

Office: 2258
Phone: (305) 237-4409
Email: becky.smith@mdc.edu
Shannan Dooley-Carmona Shannan Dooley-Carmona, B.A., R.D.H.
Associate Instructor
Lab Manager

Office: 1138
Phone: (305) 237-4174
Email: sdooley@mdc.edu
Duran Mootry

Duran Mootry , MPS, RDH
Assistant Professor

office:2252
Phone:305-237-4418
Email: Duran.Mootry@mdc.edu

LaKisha Moss

LaKisha Moss, MPS, RDH
Assistant Professor

Office: 2253
Phone:305:-237-4274
Email: lmoss@mdc.edu

Ileana Pino

Ileana S. Pino, DHSc, RDH
Associate Professor
 

office:2255
Phone:305-237-4182
Email: ipino@mdc.edu
Alwyn Leiba

Alwyn Leiba, PhD, RDH
Assistant Professor

Office: 2251
Phone:305:-237-4412
Email: aleiba@mdc.edu

Ron Winston

Ron Winston, Ed.D., RDH
Instructor

Office: 2232
Phone:305:-237-4030
Email: rwinston@mdc.edu

 

 

   
 

All Medical Campus students must complete the FDLE Waiver and Statement form.This form is to authorize dissemination to Miami Dade College - Medical Campus of any national criminal history record that may pertain to you.

In addition, all program students must complete a "background check" through the identified MDC agent https://ibrinc.com/mdc/submit and cleared by the 1st day of class. Depending on your program of study an additional background check may be required. In addition, prior to entry into a clinical site, some clinical sites will require more frequent background checks and clearance.

Successful completion of the MDC level two background check process or completion of a MDC nursing/health sciences program does not guarantee a graduate's eligibility for participation in the professional credentialing process or for related employment. Credentialing agencies and health care employers may have additional eligibility criteria not required by an educational institution. Individuals who have been arrested or convicted of any felony crime during the last 15 years are strongly urged to inquire directly of the licensing board in the jurisdiction in which they intend to practice.

MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News