Miami Dade College Logo Retention and Transition Services
leftgradient
 
 
 
  Catherine Hanus-Zank
Department Chair

Office: 7309

Phone: 305-237-1507
E-mail: chanusza@mdc.edu
Ivannona Defloran
Department Secretary

Office: 7311

Phone: 305-237-1156
E-mail: ideflora@mdc.edu
Pedro Arguelles
Academic Lab Manager

Office: 1391

Phone: 305-237-1147
E-mail: parguell@mdc.edu
  Joann Landrau
PT Staff - EAP Academic Services & Registration
Office: 7307
Phone: 305 237-1238
Email: jlandra1@mdc.edu
 
Leslie Biaggi
Professor
Office: 7310
Phone: 305-237-1322
E-mail: lbiaggi@mdc.edu
Irasema Fernandez
Professor

Office: 7322-5

Phone: 305-237-7305
E-mail: ifernand@mdc.edu



Dr. Isis Clemente
Professor

Office: 7308

Phone: 305-237-1325
E-Mail: clemente@mdc.edu
Kelly Isern
Professor

Office: 7322-5

Phone: 305-237-1870
E-mail: kisern@mdc.edu
Pattia Creelman
Professor

Office: 7322-2

Phone: 305-237-1077
E-mail: pcreelma@mdc.edu
Walter Kozloski
Professor

Office: 7322-6

Phone: 305-237-1292
E-mail: wkozlosk@mdc.edu
Nora Dawkins
Professor

Office: 7308

Phone: 305-237-8121
E-mail: ndawkins@mdc.edu
Eulett McKnight-Samms
Professor

Office: 7306

Phone: 305-237-8125
E-mail: emcknigh@mdc.edu
Marta Menendez
Professor

Office: 7322-3

Phone: 305-237-1284
E-mail: mmenend1@mdc.edu
Dr. Leon Palombo
Professor

Office: 7322-5

Phone: 305-237-1521
E-mail: lpalombo@mdc.edu
Dr. Margarita Orro
Professor

Office: 7322-4

Phone: 305-237-1321
E-mail: morro1@mdc.edu
   












MDC Home | Future Students | Current Students - MyMDC | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News