SEDT Faculty & Staff Phone/Email Directory


Name Title Phone Email Location
Holly Anderson Film Faculty 305-237-8230 landerson@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Mario Beguiristain, Ph.D. Film Faculty 305-237-8319 mbeguiri@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Bertha Cabrera Secretary 305-237-1765 bcabrera@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Dr. Ed Calle, EdD, DHEL Music Business Faculty 305-237-0593 ecalle@mdc.edue Room 8213-2, Kendall Campus
Philip Colodetti Recording Studio Manager 305-237-1353 pcolodet@mdc.edu Room 2159, North Campus
Eric Cornish Computer Animation Faculty 305-237-8251 ecornish@mdc.edu Room 1256-22, North Campus
Tommy Demos Film Faculty 305-237-1472 tdemos@mdc.edu Room 2235-15, North Campus
Josh Ellis Film Faculty 305-237-1512 jellis@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Richard de la Vega Broadcast Engineer 305-237-8409 rdelaveg@mdc.edu Room 2M33, North Campus
Maikel Garcia Post Production Supervisor 305-237-1772 mgarci19@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Agustin Gonzales Film Faculty 305-237-1491 agonza29@mdc.edu Room 2235-2, North Campus
Sam Grant Graphic Design &
Web Design Faculty
305-237-1526 sgrant@mdc.edu Room 1256-20, North Campus
Ece Karayalcin Film Faculty 305-237-1477 ekarayal@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
William Kreitner Chair of Commercial Music 305-237-2779
305-237-8421
wkreitne@mdc.edu Room 2235, North & Kendall Campus
Tony Leal MDC-TV Producer 305-237-1197 tony.leal@mdc.edu Room 2M33, North Campus
Fernando Mollinedo Graphics Specialist & MDC Radio 305-237-2699
305-237-1795
fmolline@mdc.edu Room 8213, North Campus
Camilo Morales Graphics Labs 305-237-0345 cmorale4@mdc.edu Room M204, Kendall Campus
Billy Oliver Television Faculty 305-237-1177 boliver@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
James Pierre Producer, MDC-TV 305-237-1764 jpierre4@mdc.edu Room 2M33
North Campus
Stephen Quinzi Music Business Faculty 305-237-2265 squinzi@mdc.edu Room 8213-3, Kendall Campus
Jesus Reyna Equipment Room Assistant Manager 305-237-8224 jreyna@mdc.edu Room 2137, North Campus
Steve Roitstein Music Business Faculty 305-237-1170 sroitste@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Richard Rose, Ph.D. Music Business Faculty 305-237-2755 rrose@mdc.edu Room 8213-4, Kendall Campus
Ariel Rubalcava Director/Senior Producer, MDC-TV 305-237-2755 arubalca@mdc.edu Room 2M33
North Campus
David Sanches SEDT Front Desk 305-237-1696 dsanche3@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Duane Summers Recording Studio Manager 305-237-0889 dsummers@mdc.edu Room M108, Kendall Campus
Luciana Van Voris Secretary 305-237-1478 lvanvori@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Reid Van Voris Bachelor's Program Coordinator 305-237-1886 jvanvori@mdc.edu Room 2235, North Campus
Alfred Vizcarra Associate Producer 305-237-1296 avizcarr@mdc.edu Room 2M33, North Campus
Deana Williams Equipment Room Manager 305-237-8224 dwillia6@mdc.edu Room 2137, North Campus