Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Welcome to the Department of Arts and Philosophy
Dance
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Photography
Visual Arts



Dance

Humanities
Julio Varela  jvarela1@mdc.edu 
Lilian Custals lcustals@mdc.edu
Mustafaa El-Attiq Ali melattiq@mdc.edu

Music
Aaron Lebos alebos@mdc.edu
Aaron Merritt amerritt@mdc.edu 
Ann Chicheportiche achichep@mdc.edu
Carol Caselle ccaselle@mdc.edu
Christopher Graham cgraham1@mdc.edu
Eduardo Calle ecalle@mdc.edu
Gary Thomas gthomas1@mdc.edu
John Kricker jkricker@mdc.edu
Liza Seigido lseigido@mdc.edu
Maria Borges mborges@mdc.edu
Maria  Cristina Verdesoto mverdeso@mdc.edu
Mark Small msmall@mdc.edu
Michael Gerber rgerber@mdc.edu
Peter Francis pfrancis@mdc.edu
Phillip Bracken-Tripp pbracken@mdc.edu
Rene Gonzalez rgonza9@mdc.edu
Rieko Nakashima rnakashi@mdc.edu
Robert Ziawinski rziawins@mdc.edu
Rodolfo Zuniga rzuniga@mdc.edu
Sanford Poltarack spoltara@mdc.edu
Lillian Santiago-Caballero lsantia1@mdc.edu 

Philosophy
Adam Hauptfeld
Ariel Perez Lazo aperezla@mdc.edu
Arunima Pant apant@mdc.edu

Photography
Cindy Karp ckarp@mdc.edu


Visual Arts
Carolina Valdes-Lora cvaldesl@mdc.edu
Maria Cumana ccumana@mdc.edu
Melissa Diaz mdiaz12@mdc.edu
Thomas Scicluna tsciclun@mdc.edu
Katherine Mato kmato@mdc.edu
Kristen Thiele kthiele@mdc.edu 




MDC Home | Future Students | Current Students - MyMDC | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top