Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Welcome to the Department of Arts and Philosophy
Dance
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Photography
Visual Arts



Dance

Humanities
Julio Varela  jvarela1@mdc.edu 
Lilian Custals lcustals@mdc.edu
Mustafaa El-Attiq Ali melattiq@mdc.edu

Music
Aaron Lebos alebos@mdc.edu
Aaron Merritt amerritt@mdc.edu 
Ann Chicheportiche achichep@mdc.edu
Carol Caselle ccaselle@mdc.edu
Christopher Graham cgraham1@mdc.edu
Connor Hailey chailey@mdc.edu
David Fernandez dfernan9@mdc.edu
Gary Thomas gthomas1@mdc.edu
John Kricker jkricker@mdc.edu
Maria Borges mborges@mdc.edu
Maria  Cristina Verdesoto mverdeso@mdc.edu
Michael Gerber rgerber@mdc.edu
Peter Francis pfrancis@mdc.edu
Rieko Nakashima rnakashi@mdc.edu
Robert Ziawinski rziawins@mdc.edu
Rodolfo Zuniga rzuniga@mdc.edu
Sanford Poltarack spoltara@mdc.edu
Lillian Santiago-Caballero lsantia1@mdc.edu 

Philosophy
Aaron Mobley amobley1@mdc.edu 
Ariel Perez Lazo aperezla@mdc.edu
Arunima Pant apant@mdc.edu
Heleana Theixos htheixo@mdc.edu
Sarah Jacob sjacob@mdc.edu 

Photography
Cindy Karp ckarp@mdc.edu

Visual Arts
Maria Cumana ccumana@mdc.edu
Melissa Diaz mdiaz12@mdc.edu
Thomas Scicluna tsciclun@mdc.edu
Kristen Thiele kthiele@mdc.edu 




MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2015 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top