Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
 
Wolfson Campus
Academic Programs
 
Home
Mission Statement
Faculty
Staff List
ESL & FL Programs/Facilities
Language Laboratory
Contact Us
 
Information for
International Students

 

 

LIST OF FACULTY A-M

LIST OF FACULTY M-Z

Dorothy Avondstondt, Associate Professor
Office 1638
Telephone (305) 237-7598
E-mail davonsto@mdc.edu

Website:
http://faculty.mdc.edu/davondst/

BA, Western Maryland College
MS, Nova University
EdS,  University of Miami (TESOL)
Diana Castells, Associate Professor Senior
Office 1643
Telephone (305) 237-3767
E-mail dcastell@mdc.edu

BA, Florida International University
MA, University of Texas
Lee Culver, Professor
Office 1641
Telephone (305) 237-3211
E-mail lculver@mdc.edu

BA, Gettysburg College
MA, Middlebury College
EdS, Nova University
Pradel Frank, Associate Professor Senior
Office 1636
Telephone (305) 237-3932
E-mail
pfrank@mdc.edu

Website
http://faculty.mdc.edu/pfrank

BA, MA Florida International University
Daphnee Gilles, Associate Professor
Office 1626
Telephone (305) 237-7533
E-mail dgilles@mdc.edu

Website
http://faculty.mdc.edu/dgilles/

BS, University of Florida
MS, Florida International University
Maria Jofre, Associate Professor
Office 1649
Telephone (305) 237-3249
E-mail mjofre@mdc.edu

Website: http://faculty.mdc.edu/mjofre/
Carol Krech, Professor
Office: 1644
Telephone: (305) 237-3708
E-mail ckrechr@mdc.edu

BA, Eckerd College
MS, University of Miami
MA, Florida International University
Corey Mass, Professor
Office 1647
Telephone (305) 237-3442
E-mail cmass@mdc.edu

BA, City University of New York, Brooklyn College
MA, University of Kansas
Maureen McCarthy, Assistant Professor
Office 1634
Telephone (305) 237-7459
E-mail
mmccarth@mdc.edu

Website
http://faculty.mdc.edu/mmccarth/
BA, BS, University of Buffalo
MA, Florida International University
Patricia Nation, Professor
Office 1640-2
Telephone (305) 237-3698
E-mail pnation@mdc.edu

Website
http://faculty.mdc.edu/pnation/

BA, Stetson University
MS, Florida International University
Guillermo Perez, Professor
Office 1645
Telephone (305) 237-3766
E-mail gperez@mdc.edu

BA, MA, MA, PhD University of Florida
Frank Quebbemann
Office 1648
Telephone (305) 237-3216
E-mail fquebbem@mdc.edu

Webpage: http://faculty.mdc.edu/fquebbem
Elizabeth Ramsay, Associate Professor, Sr.
Office 1628
Telephone (305) 237-3786
E-mail eramsay@mdc.edu

Website
http://faculty.mdc.edu/eramsay

BA, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
MS, Florida International University
Norma Riccio, Associate Professor, Sr.
Office 1646
Telephone (305) 237-3207
E-mail nriccio@mdc.edu

BS, University of Puerto Rico
MS, Nova University
Margaret Shippey, Assistant Professor
Office 1627
Telephone (305) 2377792
E-mail
mshippey@mdc.edu

Website http://faculty.mdc.edu/mshippey/

BA, Davidson College
MS,
Florida International University
Angela Tavares-Sogocio, Associate Professor
Office 1642
Telephone (305) 237-7545
E-mail atavares@mdc.edu

BA, Southeastern Massachusetts University
MA, Catholic University of America
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2005 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, marital status, gender, age, religion, national origin or disability.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page • Send FeedbackMission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top




MDC Home Students Programs Alumni Foundation Employees Campuses About MDC Help/Ask MDC Public Safety