Natural Science, Health & Wellness

Department Faculty


 

Dr. Mark Kraus
Department Chairperson
Room 1540-02
305-237-3927
mkraus@mdc.edu


   
Dr. Tony Barros
Oceanography
305-237-3754
Room 1522
jose.barros@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/jbarros

Jorge Gibert
305-237-3025
Room 1527
jgibert@mdc.edu



Dr. Edwin Gines-Candelaria
Biology
305-237-3396
Room 1605
egines@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/egines


 
Prof. Jorge Monserrate
Nutrition
305-237-7957
Room 1604
jmonserr@mdc.edu

 

 
Dr. David Finneran
Chemistry
Phone: 305-237-3162
Office:  Room 1544

Email:  dfinnera@mdc.edu
 
Prof. Olubisi Faoye
Nutrition
305-237-7107
Room 1548
ofaoye@mdc.edu


 
Prof. Don Maser
Anatomy & Physiology, Intro to Biology
305-237-7543
Room 1545
donald.maser@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/dmaser
Prof. Ilida  Medero
Health & Wellness
305-237-3065
Room 1503
ilida.medero@mdc.edu
,
http://faculty.mdc.edu/imedero
Prof. Chris Migliaccio
Biology
305-237-3269
Room 1603
chris.migliaccio@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/cmigliac
Prof. Juan Morata
Biology
305-237-7963
Room 1602
juan.morata@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/jmorata


 
Dr. Jorge Salinas
Chemistry
305-237-3087
Room 1505
jsalinas@mdc.edu
Dr. Larry Frolich
Anatomy and Physiology
professor
305-237-7589
Room 1504
lfrolich@mdc.edu

Dr. Franklyn Te
Biology
305-237-7582
Room 1502
fte@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/fte

Dr. Davia Hudson-Holness

Chemistry
Phone:  305-237-3113
Office:  Room 1547
Email:  dholness@mdc.edu
 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Return to: Departmental Page | Wolfson Campus| MDC Home



Miami-Dade Community College - Wolfson Campus
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33132
Page revisions by A. Fleisch [11/11/2003]