Admissions

Admissions and Florida Residency Workshops

  • All workshops on Wednesdays will be from 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • All workshops on Fridays will be from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Virtual Workshop Information
Day Date Link Conference ID Number
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Join the June 9, 2021 meeting 840393582
Friday June 11, 2021 Join the June 11, 2021 meeting 276983040
Wednesday June 16, 2021 Join the June 16, 2021 meeting 802169382
Friday June 18, 2021 Join the June 18, 2021meeting 305305691
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Join the June 23, 2021 meeting 667032085
Friday June 25, 2021 Join the June 25, 2021 meeting 573787410
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Join the June 30, 2021 meeting 274057372
Friday July 2, 2021 Join the July 2, 2021 meeting 630059417
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Join the July 7, 2021 meeting 456258337
Friday July 9, 2021 Join the July 9, 2021 meeting 647902157
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Join the July 14, 2021 meeting 194356690
Friday July 16, 2021 Join the July 16, 2021 meeting 388271718
Wednesday July 21, 2021 Join the July 21, 2021 meeting 359436258
Friday July 23, 2021 Join the July 23, 2021 meeting 882558302
Wednesday July 28, 2021 Join the July 28, 2021 meeting 105377738
Friday July 30, 2021 Join the July 30, 2021 meeting 247445271
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Join the August 4, 2021 meeting 444788106
Friday August 6, 2021 Join the August 6, 2021 meeting 417149282
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Join the August 11, 2021 meeting 85333381
Friday August 13, 2021 Join the August 13, 2021 meeting 797345276
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Join the August 18, 2021 meeting 934947508
Friday August 20, 2021 Join the August 20, 2021 meeting 395351059
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Join the August 25, 2021 meeting 108261095
Friday August 27, 2021 Join the August 27, 2021 meeting 531662697
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Join the September 1, 2021 meeting 924550727
Friday September 3, 2021 Join the September 3, 2021 meeting 423466081
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Join the September 8, 2021 meeting 584853363
Friday September 10, 2021 Join the September 10, 2021 meeting 7823994