Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
 
Image of navigation itemImage of New Student Center textImage of the words Directory
 
 
Image of Wolfson buildingImage of welcome message to the New Student Center
Three happy students smiling
 
  New Student Center Directory
 
OFFICE NUMBER
Miguel Murphy, Interim New Student Center Director (305) 237-3487 mmurphy3@mdc.edu
Gricel Ubeda, Interim Recruitment Director (305) 237-3577 gubeda1@mdc.edu
Raveen-Symone Young, Office Manager (305) 237-3294 ryoung1@mdc.edu
Samantha Pierre, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-3130 spierre6@mdc.edu
Dontrell Brown, Pre- College Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator (305) 237-3524 dbrown14@mdc.edu
Sergio Peña, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-3877 spena@mdc.edu
Nelida Soto, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-7471 nsoto@mdc.edu
Magaly Garcia De Gomez, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-7510 mgarciad@mdc.edu
Dontrell Brown, Pre- College Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator (305) 237-3524 dbrown14@mdc.edu
Sergio Peña, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-3877 spena@mdc.edu
Nelida Soto, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-7471 nsoto@mdc.edu
Magaly Garcia De Gomez, Pre-College Advisor (305) 237-7510 mgarciad@mdc.edu
   
  Other Important Quick Reference Phone Numbers
   
 
OFFICE NUMBER
ACCESS Disability Services (305) 237-3072
Advisement & Career Services  (305) 237-3077
Admission/ Registration (305) 237-3131
Bursar (305) 237-3004
Campus Bookstore (305) 237-3236
Dean of Students' Office (305) 237-3007
Financial Aid (305) 237-3244
International Student Services (305) 237-7993
Student Life (305) 237-3536
Single Stop (305) 237-3338
Testing (305) 237-3011
 
 








MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News