Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
   

Sanjay Jerath
Director of Network Services
office: 1327-5
phone: 7-8352
email: sjerath@mdc.edu
Tivisay Dorta
Department Secretary
office: 1327
phone: 7-1740
email: tdorta@mdc.edu
 
Nigel Henry
Nigel Henry
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-8305
email: nhenry@mdc.edu

Manavi Sallick
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-1830
email: msallick@mdc.edu

 
Cesar Sandino
Cesar Sandino
Network Technician
office: 1326-1
phone: 7-1812
email: csandino@mdc.edu
Juan Villegas
Juan Villegas
Network Manager
office: 1327-4
phone: 7-8304
email: jvillega@mdc.edu
 
Nathaniel Walters
Network Technician
office: 1326-1
phone: 7-1842
email: nwalters@mdc.edu
Alfredo Gutierrez
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-8257
email: agutier6@mdc.edu
 
       
   
 



MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top