Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
   

Jose Sanchez Fuentes
Network Services Director
office: 1327-05
phone: 7-8352
email: jsanch26@mdc.edu
Darlene Berrocal Darlene Berrocal
Secretary
office: 1327
phone: 7-1740
email: dberroca@mdc.edu
       
Yenisleidy Fernandez-Romero
Systems Manager
Office: 1327-04
phone: 7-8304
yfernan7@mdc.edu
Cesar Sandino
Cesar Sandino
Help-desk manager
office: 1326-1
phone: 7-1812
email: csandino@mdc.edu
   
Christian Laboy Christian Laboy
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-8257
email: claboy@mdc.edu
Manavi Sallick
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-1830
email: msallick@mdc.edu
       
Nathaniel Walters
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-1842
email: nwalters@mdc.edu
Osniel Crespo
Network Technician
Office: 1326
phone: 7-1674
ocrespo@mdc.edu
 
Matthew Loupus Matthew Loupus
Network Technician
office: 1326
phone: 7-8305
email: mloupus@mdc.edu
   
       
   
 



MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News