Miami Dade College

Wolfson Campus


Welcome to the Custodial Services web page. As part of the Division of Administrative Services, we are committed to providing an atmosphere allowing students, faculty and staff at Miami Dade College, Wolfson Campus to meet their goals. We are committed to make a positive contribution to the total academic experience and to the growth and development of the College and its programs.

Custodial Services provides a high level of quality cleaning throughout the campus, meeting the needs of students, faculty, and staff, maintaining a clean, healthy, and safe learning environment.

If any issues need to be reported, please contact Custodial Service MAIN HOTLINE at 305-237-3411.

If your request is related to an event, please submit an Event Setup Work order.

Staff Information

Miguel A Gomez
Director of Custodial Services
P: 305-237-7232
mgomez9@mdc.edu

Ricardo Perez
Assistant Supervisor
P. 305- 237-3103
rperez@mdc.edu

Marcos Rodriguez
Assistant Supervisor
P. 305- 237-3411
mrodri16@mdc.edu

Alexandra Perez
Full Time Secretary
P: 305-237-7234
aperez23@mdc.edu

Luz Aguilera
Part Time Clerk
P. 305- 237-3411
laguiler@mdc.edu

Carmen Moreno
Part Time Clerk
P. 305- 237-3411
cmoreno@mdc.edu

Nelson Acosta
Head Custodian
P. 305- 237-3411
nacosta@mdc.edu

Rosa Munguia
Head Custodian
P. 305- 237-3634
rmunguia@mdc.edu

Victor Cuervo
Head Custodian
P. 305- 237-3797
vcuervo@mdc.edu