District Academic Affairs

Philip Giarraffa

Director of Articulation and Academic Pathways
District at Wolfson
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33132
(305) 237-3529
pgiarraf@mdc.edu


Hialeah

Gabriela Fontan

Pre-College Advisor/Dual
Enrollment Coordinator
1780 W. 49th Street, Room 1101
Hialeah, FL 33012
(305) 237-8786
gfontan@mdc.edu

Dr. Michelle Ploetz

Dean of Faculty
1780 W. 49th Street, Room 2101
Hialeah, FL 33012
(305) 237-8810
mploetz@mdc.edu


Homestead

Lindsey Anderson

Pre-College Advisor
500 College Terrace, A-217
Homestead, FL 33030
(305) 237-5131
lmendels@mdc.edu


Kendall

Vivianne Lucia Rodriguez

Dual Enrollment Coordinator
11011 SW 104th Street, Room R106
Miami, FL 33176
(305)237-2569
vrodrigu@mdc.edu

Bienela Herrera

Director of Recruitment
11011 S.W. 104 Street
Miami, FL 33176
(305) 237-0742
bherrera@mdc.edu


Medical

Marie Bernardin

Director of Student Services
950 N.W. 20th Street
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 237-4477 
mbernar1@mdc.edu


Carrie P. Meek Entrepreneurial Education Center

Kenyasha McDaniel Knight

Director of Student Services
6300 NW 7th Avenue
Miami, FL 33150
(305)237-1907
kmcdani1@mdc.edu


North

Adriana Alvarez

Pre-College Advisor
11380 N.W. 27th Avenue, Room 1173
Miami, FL 33167
(305) 237-1265
aalvar10@mdc.edu


Eduardo J. Padrón

Jorge Garcia

Recruitment Specialist
627 SW 27 Avenue, Room 1217
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 237-6089
jgarci22@mdc.edu

Jennifer Sarria

Pre-College Advisor
627 SW 27 Avenue, Room 1217
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 237-6483
jsarria@mdc.edu

Diane Sinawi

Recruitment Director
627 S.W. 27th Avenue, Room 1217
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 237-6247
dsinawi@mdc.edu

Carla Hamaty

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
627 S.W. 27th Avenue, Room 1326-03
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 237-6150
chamaty@mdc.edu


Wolfson

Sergio Pena

Pre-College Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
300 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Room 3113
Miami, FL 33132 
(305) 237-3877
spena@mdc.edu


West

Mayte Castro Pino

Director of Testing & Assessment
3800 N.W. 115 Ave, Room 2110
Doral, FL 33178
(305) 237-8536
mpino@mdc.edu